Loading Events

🎸Last Chance Band makes the The Pub debut! Playing a great variety of newer country, older country and southern rock.. they’re a not to miss show! 

Live Music Every Weekend!
Great Food & Drink | Power Hour Fri. 2pm-4pm & Sat. 4pm-6pm | All Day Sunday Funday Specials
Music starts at 7:30pm Friday and Saturday night and 4pm on Sunday afternoons. Get here early and enjoy our highly rated food / drink options on our menu. Cheers!
-JUNE LINEUP-
Fri. May 31, At It Again
Sat. June 1, Thump Daddy
Sun. June 2, Hunter Hoop (4-7pm)
Fri. June 7, Shaken & Stirred
Sat. June 8, Stop, Drop & Roll
Sun. June 9, Travis Beeman (4-7pm)
Fri. June 14, Pat Malsalko
Sat. June 15, The Small Things – Blink 182 Tribute Band
Sun. June 16, Preston Cooper (4-7pm)
Fri. June 21, Brian Panke Band
Sat. June 22, At It Again
Sun. June 23, Carson Clouse (4-7pm)
Fri. June 28, Lake Effect
Sat. June 29, Last Chance Band
Sun. June 30, TBA

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top