Loading Events

🎸Bob Garner Duo takes the stage at The Pub to play your favorite hits!

Live Music Every Weekend!
Great Food & Drink | Power Hour Fri. 2pm-4pm & Sat. 4pm-6pm | All Day Sunday Funday Specials

Music starts at 7:30pm but get here early and enjoy our highly rated food / drink options on our menu. Cheers!

-JULY LINEUP-
🎆FOURTH OF JULY WEEKEND🎆
Wed. July 3 – Alan Carl Band (7:30-10:30)

Thurs. July 4, Appalachian Outlaws
Fri. July 5, Preston Cooper Band
Sat, July 6, Chris Logsdon
Sun. July 7, Monea Brothers (4-7pm)
Fri. July 12, At It Again (Acoustic)
Sat. July 13, Southern Summer
Sun. July 14, Scott Barnett (4-7pm)
Fri. July 19, John & Molly
Sat. July 20, Shakin’ & Stirred
Sun. July 21, Brian Panke Duo (4-7pm)
Fri. July 26, Alan Carl Band
Sat. July 27, Our Short Years
Sun. July 28, Will Freed (4-7pm)

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top