Loading Events
🎸At It Again returns to The Pub! Central Ohio’s premier Country band, playing today’s country hits!

Live Music Every Weekend!
Great Food & Drink | Power Hour Fri. 2pm-4pm & Sat. 4pm-6pm | All Day Sunday Funday Specials

Music starts at 7:30pm but get here early and enjoy our highly rated food / drink options on our menu. Cheers!

-MAY LINEUP-
Fri. May 3, Andy Shaw (acoustic)
Sat. May 4, Calen Savidge (acoustic)
Fri. May 10, Lee Gantt
Sat. May 11, Monea Brothers
Fri. May 17, Preston Cooper
Sat. May 18, John & Molly
Fri. May 24, Contagious Til 4
Sat. May 25, Chris Logsdon
Sun. May 26, Alan Carl Band
Fri. May 31, At It Again
Sat. June 1, Thump Daddy
Sun. June 2, Hunter Hoop (4pm-7pm)

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top